Jobs & Career

Current Vacancies

The path to your dream job is not far off. Whether someone who is just starting out on a career, a young professional or executive - METRO PROPERTIES offers a variety of career opportunities. You can view current offers on the job portal of METRO GROUP.

Unsolicited Application

Have you been unable to find anything suitable on the job portal of METRO GROUP? Are there currently no specific advertisements for your desired position? If not, please send us an unsolicited application! Please use this online form for this.

Illustration with a flipchart

Training and dual studies

Successful start to the future

Young professional newcomers can choose from four exciting apprenticeships and three dual study courses at METRO PROPERTIES. Irrespective of which path you choose: METRO PROPERTIES offers you individual support from experienced colleagues on site, comprehensive further training opportunities and good opportunities for promotion.

Young Professionals

METRO PROPERTIES offers apprenticeships for the following professions:

  • Office management assistant

The specific advertisements can be found on the job portal of METRO GROUP. Should you have any queries about the training opportunities offered by METRO PROPERTIES, please use our contact to get in touch with the HR Development division.

In cooperation with the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University in Mannheim, METRO PROPERTIES offers two integrated degree programmes with cooperative education:

  • Bachelor of Arts – Accounting & Controlling
  • Bachelor of Arts – Real Estate Industry


METRO PROPERTIES is a service company of METRO GROUP and therefore part of one of the most important international retail and wholesale groups. An international working environment, various opportunities for promotion and attractive framework conditions for reconciling career and family: METRO GROUP opens up a wide range of perspectives and career opportunities for its employees. The responsible and family-friendly personnel policy of the retail and wholesale group is a key success factor for the acquisition and advancement of qualified employees. Globally, around 250,000 people from approximately 180 countries work for METRO GROUP. This diversity and internationality form the basis for the sustainable corporate success of the Group.

Jobs & Karriere

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Der Weg zum Traumjob ist nicht mehr weit. Ob Berufseinsteiger, Young Professional oder Führungskraft – METRO PROPERTIES bietet vielfältige Einstiegs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten. Die aktuellen Angebote finden Sie in der Stellenbörse der METRO GROUP.

Initiativbewerbung

Haben Sie in der Stellenbörse der METRO GROUP nicht das passende Angebot gefunden? Gibt es derzeit keine konkrete Ausschreibung für Ihre Wunschposition? Dann senden Sie uns gerne Ihre Initiativbewerbung! Bitte nutzen Sie hierzu das Online-Formular.

Veranschaulichung am Flipchart

Ausbildung und Duales Studium

Erfolgreicher Start in die Zukunft

Junge Berufseinsteiger können bei METRO PROPERTIES zwischen vier spannenden Ausbildungen und drei Dualen Studiengängen wählen. Unabhängig davon, für welchen Weg Sie sich entscheiden: METRO PROPERTIES bietet Ihnen individuelle Betreuung durch erfahrene Kollegen vor Ort, umfassende Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und gute Aufstiegschancen.

Junge Berufseinsteiger

METRO PROPERTIES bietet Ausbildungen für die folgenden Berufe an:

  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann für Büromanagement

Die konkreten Ausschreibungen finden Sie in der Stellenbörse der METRO GROUP. Bei Fragen zum Ausbildungsangebot der METRO PROPERTIES wenden Sie sich gerne über unseren Kontakt- und Anfahrtsbereich an den Bereich HR Development.

In Kooperation mit der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW) in Mannheim bietet METRO PROPERTIES zwei duale Studiengänge an:

  • Bachelor of Arts – Accounting & Controlling
  • Bachelor of Arts – Immobilienwirtschaft

Teil der METRO GROUP

METRO PROPERTIES ist eine Servicegesellschaft der METRO GROUP und damit Teil eines der bedeutendsten internationalen Handelsunternehmen. Ein internationales Arbeitsumfeld, vielfältige Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten und attraktive Rahmenbedingungen zur Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie: Die METRO GROUP eröffnet ihren Mitarbeitern eine große Bandbreite an Perspektiven und Karrierechancen. Die verantwortungsbewusste und familienfreundliche Personalpolitik des Handelskonzerns ist ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor für die Gewinnung und Förderung von qualifizierten Mitarbeitern. Weltweit arbeiten rund 250.000 Menschen aus etwa 180 Ländern für die METRO GROUP. Diese Vielfalt und Internationalität ist Basis für den nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg des Konzerns.

Seite teilen