Real estate company of METRO GROUP

As a company of METRO GROUP we are very familiar with the requirements and challenges of our sales lines. We combine this in-depth operative understanding of our customers' business with our real estate expertise. With tailor-made and innovative concepts we guarantee sustainably attractive locations for our sales lines and external tenants.

The company

EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center reopens after renovation work

EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center reopens after renovation work

After comprehensive renovation work, the new EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center opens on 10 November with around 17 shops, cafés and restaurants over a lettable area of 17,000 m2.

Read full article

Einkaufspark Duckwitz re-opened

Retail Center "Einkaufspark Duckwitz" awarded the Fachmarkt Star

The Einkaufspark Duckwitz yesterday received the “Fachmarkt Star 2016” (“Retail park Star”) award in the category "Refurbishment". The industry prize, which was launched this year, was awarded within the framework of the 8th German Retail Center Real Estate Congress in Düsseldorf.

Read full article

Goodman to develop retail logistics centre for METRO GROUP in Marl, Germany

Goodman to develop retail logistics centre for METRO GROUP in Marl, Germany

Goodman Group, a global leading owner, developer and manager of industrial real estate, announces the development of a new logistics centre for METRO GROUP with a total building area of 235,000 sqm and a firm 10-year lease.

Read full article

Kurpfalzcenter frontside

Asset & Portfolio Management

Real estate assets are in the good hands of our specialist Asset Managers, who are equally at home in the worlds of finance and trade. They assume the detailed planning and ensure that every property generates the best possible return for its investors.

Read more

kronbergcenter-frontview

Project Development

In the retail and wholesale trade the important aspect is to recognise the expectations of the customers at an early stage and make them customised offers that represent genuine added value. This relates not only to product ranges and services, but also the shopping venues themselves.

Read more

Woman with a folder in office

Transactions

From the broad range of the Group's real estate stock, METRO PROPERTIES selectively offers investment opportunities for different groups of investors. The focus of the portfolio is on commercial real estate in Germany and many other countries in Western and Eastern Europe, as well as Asia

Read more

Frontview EEC Edingen

EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkaufs Center

After comprehensive renovation work, the new EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center opens on 10 November 2016 with around 17 shops, cafés and restaurants over a lettable area of 17,000 m².

About the project

Frontview Bremen Duckwitzstraße

Bremen Duckwitzstraße

At the former Real location between Bremen city center and the airport, a new neigbourhood center is being created. As a part of the location’s revitalisation, the store was rebuilt and modernised.

About the project

Share page

Immobilien-Unternehmen der METRO GROUP

Als Unternehmen der METRO GROUP sind wir mit den Bedürfnissen und Herausforderungen unserer Vertriebslinien bestens vertraut. Dieses tiefgreifende operative Verständnis für das Geschäft unserer Kunden verbinden wir mit unserer Immobilien-Expertise. Mit maßgeschneiderten und innovativen Konzepten gewährleisten wir für unsere Vertriebslinien und externen Mieter nachhaltig attraktive Standorte.

Das Unternehmen

 EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center eröffnet nach Revitalisierung

EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center eröffnet nach Revitalisierung

Nach umfangreicher Revitalisierung öffnet am 10. November das neue EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center mit rund 17 Geschäften und Gastronomieangeboten auf einer Mietfläche von ca. 17.000 m².

Gesamten Artikel lesen

Einkaufspark Duckwitz eröffnet

Einkaufspark Duckwitz mit Fachmarkt Star ausgezeichnet

Der Einkaufspark Duckwitz erhielt gestern die Auszeichnung "Fachmarkt Star 2016" in der Kategorie "Refurbishment". Der in diesem Jahr neu ins Leben gerufene Branchenpreis wurde im Rahmen des 8. Deutschen Fachmarktimmobilienkongresses in Düsseldorf verliehen.

Gesamten Artikel lesen

Goodman entwickelt in Marl Handelslogistikzentrum für die METRO GROUP

Goodman entwickelt in Marl Handelslogistikzentrum für die METRO GROUP

Der Immobilienkonzern Goodman, weltweit führender Eigentümer, Entwickler und Verwalter von Logistikflächen, kündigt die Entwicklung eines neuen Logistikzentrums für die METRO GROUP mit einer Gesamtgebäudefläche von 235.000 m2 in Marl an.

Gesamten Artikel lesen

Kurpfalzcenter Außenansicht

Asset & Portfolio Management

Immobilienvermögen ist bei unseren spezialisierten Asset Managern in guten Händen. Denn diese sind in der Finanz- und Handelswelt gleichermaßen zu Hause. Sie übernehmen die Detailplanung und stellen sicher, dass jede Immobilie die bestmögliche Rendite für ihre Anleger erwirtschaftet.

Mehr lesen

Kronbergcenter Außenansicht

Project Development

Im Handel geht es darum, die Erwartung der Kunden frühzeitig zu erkennen und ihnen passgenaue Angebote zu machen, die einen echten Mehrwert darstellen. Das betrifft nicht nur Sortimente und Services, sondern auch die Einkaufsstätten selbst.

Mehr lesen

Frau trägt einen Ordner im Büro

Transactions

Aus dem breit gefächerten Immobilienbestand des Konzerns bietet METRO PROPERTIES selektiv Anlagemöglichkeiten für verschiedene Investorengruppen. Der Schwerpunkt des Portfolios liegt bei Handelsimmobilien in Deutschland und vielen weiteren Ländern in Europa sowie auch im asiatischen Raum.

Mehr lesen

Außenansicht EEC Edingen

EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkaufs Center

Nach umfangreicher Revitalisierung öffnet am 10. November 2016 das neue EEC Edingen-Neckarhäuser Einkauf Center mit rund 17 Geschäften und Gastronomieangeboten auf einer Mietfläche von ca. 17.000 m².

Zum Projekt

Außenansicht Bremen Duckwitzstraße

Bremen Duckwitzstraße

Am bisherigen Real-Standort zwischen der Bremer Innenstadt und dem Flughafen entsteht ein modernes Nachbarschaftscenter. Im Rahmen der Revitalisierung des Standorts wurde der SB-Markt umgebaut und modernisiert.

Zum Projekt

Seite teilen